Click here to return to the EOVC Homepage

EOVC
Practice Schedule


Home Practice Schedule Tournaments Info & Updates Registration Coaches Clinics Contact Info and Links PLATOONING Angle Sets


EOVC Practice Schedule


November 9 Sunday Tryouts

6th - 8th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

9th - 12th Grade = 3:00 - 5:00

Any Grade = 5:00 - 6:00


November 12 Wednesday Tryouts

Any Grade = 6:00 - 8:00


November 16 Sunday Tryouts

6th - 8th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

9th - 12th Grade = 3:00 - 5:00

Any Grade = 5:00 - 6:00


November 19 Wednesday Tryouts

Any Grade = 6:00 - 8:00


December 7 Sunday

7th - 8th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

9th Grade = 3:00 - 5:00

10th - 11th = 5:00 - 6:00Grade = 3:00 - 5:00


December 14 Sunday

7th - 8th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

All other Grades = 3:00 - 5:0027 Wednesday

NO PRACTICE - THANKSGIVING BREAK


December 17 Wednesday

All Grades Skills practice = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30

NO IVING BREAK


December 21 Sunday

7th - 8th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

All other Grades = 3:00 - 5:00

dnesday


December 24 Wednesday

NO PRACTICE0 - 4:305:30 - 7:30


December 28 Sunday

NO PRACTICEth Grade = 6:00 - 8:00


December 31 Wednesday

NO PRACTICE


January 4th Sunday

7th - 8th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

All other Grades = 3:00 - 5:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00


December 22 Sunday

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

9th Grade = 3:00 - 5:00

10th Grade = 3:00 - 5:00


December 25 Wednesday

NO PRACTICE - CHRISTMAS BREAK


December 29 Sunday

NO PRACTICE - CHRISTMAS BREAK


January 1 Wednesday

NO PRACTICE - CHRISTMAS BREAK

 


January 5 Sunday

NO PRACTICE - CHRISTMAS BREAK

 


January 8 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


January 12 Sunday

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00

10th Grade = 5:30 - 7:30


January 15 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


January 19 Sunday

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00

10th Grade = 5:30 - 7:30


January 22 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


January 26 Sunday

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00

10th Grade = 5:30 - 7:30


January 29 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


February 2 Sunday

14's @ All Pro Spirit - Avon, OH

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

9th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

10th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00


February 5 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


February 9 Sunday    NEW PRACTICE TIMES

16's @ Colverleaf Rec Center - Lodi, OH

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:00 - 4:00

9th Grade = 3:00 - 5:00


February 12 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


February 16 Sunday

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00

10th Grade = 5:30 - 7:30


February 19 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


February 23 Sunday

13's @ Steubenville High School

15's @ All Pro Spirit - Avon,OH

8th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00

10th Grade = 5:30 - 7:30


February 26 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


March 2 Sunday

13's @ Akron Sports Center

8th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

9th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

10th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00 *Scrimmage Practice*


March 5 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


March 9 Sunday

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00

10th Grade = 5:30 - 7:30


March 12 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


March 16 Sunday

16's @ John Marshall High School -Glen Dale, WV

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00


March 19 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


March 23 Sunday

9th Grade @ East Palestine High School

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

10th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00


March 26 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


March 30 Sunday

13's @Steubenville High School

14's @ LaBrae High School

 9th and 10th = 3:00 - 5:00


April 2 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


April 6 Sunday

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00

10th Grade = 5:30 - 7:30


April 9 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


April 13 Sunday

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00

10th Grade = 5:30 - 7:30


April 16 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


April 20 Sunday

NO PRACTICE - EASTER SUNDAY


April 23 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


April 27 Sunday       PRACTICE CANCELLED

16's @ SPIRE Institute - Geneva, OH

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00


April 30 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


May 4 Sunday       PRACTICE CANCELLED

15's @ Crestview High School, Columbiana, OH

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

10th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00


May 7 Wednesday

6th - 8th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

9th - 12th Grade = 6:00 - 8:00

All Setters = 8:00 - 8:30


May 11 Sunday       PRACTICE CANCELLED

16's @ OVR Championships

7th Grade = 1:00 - 3:00

8th Grade = 2:30 - 4:30

9th Grade = 4:00 - 6:00



Home Practice Schedule Tournaments Info & Updates Registration Coaches Clinics Contact Info and Links PLATOONING Angle Sets